in need of pro help! stocking options..?!

MrsFard

Hi 'all! I had nine goldfish in a 29 gallon tank and have come to find that I am pro at fostering monster critters. So, with that said, my dad is populating a dormant 90+ tank with my beautiful babies. :( I will miss them but am now onto new ventures (...and they're only 15 minutes away and I know he'll take care of them...he's blessed with a love for fishies too:), anyway, I want a PREMO planted-community tank. and i am a novice when it comes to tropical fish but I have read (and observed) alot about them in the past...and I mean alot..... the smaller the fish the better... the more the marrier.... i don't want it over crowded but i doo want it too look really interesting. I want to aquascap it... I've spent countless hours on google in the past couple days 'scoping'. so 3-4 schools but i want it strategic... all levels of swimmers and bold... I like goldfish for their personalities, colors and elegant dispisition... :thumbs: I want to love this tank just as much or more.. I'm actually kinda nervous about that :rolleyes: all wisdom welcome!

I already have 1 whiptail catfish (hes awesome)

the fish/critters I like are (at least of those that I have come across):

zebra apple snails (or any of that size-range)

shrimp...namingly the cherry ones... but, would setter for bamboo

cherry barb

platys (blk, grn, calico, red high fin, ..basically anything bold)

rainbow shark

red tailed shark

blk or red phantom tetras

harlequin Rasbora

gold pristella tetra

silvertip tetra

blackfin corydoras

agassizi corydoras

too many options...gold fish its like: 1. one tail or two. 2. colorings (over all and individual) 3. how unique are they. then your done.

.....then theres plants.....